Hogan Tests and Reports

The Core Tests and Reports

The Hogan Assessments are divided into three core tests- The Hogan Personality Inventory (HPI), The Hogan Development Survey (HDS) and the Motives, Values and Preferences Inventory (MVPI).

We have compiled a list of FAQs about the HPI, HDS, MVPI and the Hogan Assessment reports to provide more detail about the three assessments as well as the Hogan Select, Develop and Lead reports.

FAQs about the HPI

FAQs about the HDS

FAQS about the MVPI
FAQs about The Hogan Assessment Reports

Contact Us